Quote of the day

quoteoftheday

6 thoughts on “Quote of the day

  1. VTNessa says:

    Can be so difficult, especially when others tell you what they see “wrong” in you… but I have been working on this in myself, more specifically who God wants me to be, and I’m working on not letting it bother me so much what others think. ❤ it.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Katie Kuo says:

    Absolutely – this is very important to remember.Sometimes (and I suppose we all do this at different degrees) we are conscious of how other’s see us, but to truly live is to not be so conscious of that at all!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

