Quote of the day

quoteoftheday

2 thoughts on “Quote of the day

  1. Britta says:

    As and INFJ, it can hard to find the boundary between my introversion and my pseudo extroversion. As an extroverted introvert, I am drawn to service positions (I currently work at a coffee shop and love it, even though it’s exhausting), and I want to go back to school for my elementary education teaching certificate. I also often crave the company of others (though in smaller groups, and with people I know and am comfortable with). At my core, I’m a die hard introvert, though…and it is very important to stay true to that.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ally says:

      So very true! I’ve worked in the service industry as well and it was very rewarding. Being an elementary teacher would be amazing! Hope it all works out for you 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

