The Respect Award

respectI recently received a nomination for the Respect Award from the wonderful Warrior Freya. I know my response is quite late, but I really do appreciate the nomination. It means so much to me that others enjoy what I write. If I hadn’t already been nominated by Warrior Freya, she would have been on my list too 😉

According to the write-up, this award is given to bloggers who:

“Consistently reach out to other bloggers, offer support, are understanding of the differences in people, and who treat themselves and others with kindness and respect.”

There don’t appear to be any rules, so I’ll go ahead and list a few nominees. This isn’t a comprehensive list and there are many others who qualify. As always, please don’t feel obligated to accept if you aren’t comfortable doing so. I merely think that awards like these are a great way of showing recognition for all the support, empathy, and kindness shown by those in the blogging world. My nominees are below:

Insanity Bytes

Authentically Aurora

Quiet in a world of chaos

INFJ Ramblings

Found in France

Butterfly Reflections

desk nest shelf

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend!

16 thoughts on “The Respect Award

  1. pearlgirl says:

    Thank you for the nomination! This made my day. 🙂 I still haven’t posted a reply to the Blogger Recognition Award, I think I’ll do them both in the next couple days. Thank you! I only wish I could nominate you back. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

