Autumn Reflections

autumnLast year, I watched a rather lovely set of videos called ‘Letters to Autumn’ created by ItsWayPastMyBedTime. You can find the first one here if you’re interested. I really enjoyed watching her series and thought it would be a neat idea to create something similar on my blog. Since October was already half over by the time I got back from my trip, I decided to post an ‘Autumn Reflection’ every day in November.

It’ll be composed of a short thought about the season, a quote, and a picture from my recent trip. I thought it would be nice to share some of the photos I took while I was away. I hope you enjoy 🙂

Image credit: “missing the autumn” by Bernat Casero is licensed under CC by 2.0

5 thoughts on “Autumn Reflections

Leave a Reply

