Helping Hand Blogger Award

Helping Hand Blogger AwardI was recently nominated by Authentically Aurora for an award I had never heard of before. The Helping Hand Blogger Award recognizes bloggers who take the extra time to share kind and insightful comments with other bloggers.

I think this award is a lovely idea and I’d like to nominate a few bloggers who have been so encouraging and kind when I’ve needed it the most. They always help me see things from a different perspective and knowing that they’re listening helps so much. I really appreciate it. If I hadn’t already been nominated by Aurora, I would have nominated her too 😉

Here are my nominees, in no particular order:

Warrior Freya
Sevenyearsinadrawer
Pearlgirl
KDKH
Twainwall

As always, its completely up to you if you choose to ‘accept’ the award. I don’t believe there are any rules, other than posting a response with your own nominations. But please don’t feel obligated to post a response if you’re not comfortable. I just want you to know that I really appreciate all of your support and the comments you share.

6 thoughts on “Helping Hand Blogger Award

  1. twainwall says:

    Thank you Ally that’s really kind of you. 🙂 I’m actually taking a break from blogging in August – I need to recharge my batteries, but I will be still looking in on WordPress and keeping up with everyone. 🙂
    Keep up the great blogging. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

