Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Very Inspiring Blogger AwardI want to thank three very amazing people for this nomination. Warrior Freya, auroraroschen, and pearlgirl are awesome and you should definitely check them out if you haven’t already. I would have nominated all three of them for the Very Inspiring Blogger award too, had they not beaten me to it 😉 I’m so appreciative and thankful for everyone’s support.

As per the rules, here are 7 facts about me:

1. I love baking. I’ve had to adjust the way I do things now that I’m gluten free, but I’ve always loved it. Cooking is fun too, but I have more passion for baking.
2. I haven’t had much free time lately, but when I do I like to spend it reading and drawing. Those are two things that are so relaxing to me.
3. I find karaoke a lot of fun. Yes, even introverts can enjoy karaoke, but I have to be with the right people 😉 I prefer the karaoke ‘boxes’ to karaoke bars. Its also fun if you do it at someone’s house too!
4. I like coffee and tea almost equally. At home and work I’ll drink tea, but when I’m out with friends I’ll order coffee.
5. I’m an “autumn” when it comes to my colouring. That means that warm (muted or rich) autumn colours complement my natural colouring. I still wear other colours too, but its neat to know what colours I look best in.
6. If I had to choose, I’d say I was a dog person. But I also love cats too, its such a hard choice haha.
7. My first “real job” was working at Arby’s. I stayed there for four years and learned a lot. It was a great student job because they’re so flexible with hours.

Here are my nominations in no particular order. (I was going to add more but they were already nominated) :

1. The Hidden Voice
2. Von Hier An Blind
3. As I Please
4. So What
5. See, there’s this thing called biology…
6. Rachel VanKoughnet
7. Midnight Blues
8. Seven Years in a Drawer

Here are the rules, should you choose to accept 😉

Post the award on your blog
Thank your nominator
List 7 facts about yourself
Nominate 15 other blogs for their awesomeness (sorry, I only did 8)
Post the rules so people know them

Thanks again for the nominations, hope everyone has a lovely rest of the week!

7 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Warrior Freya says:

    I’ve actually never done karaoke. I’ve thought about it, but have never been with a group of people who wanted to, or that I felt comfortable with. That’s awesome that you have the confidence to do that. : )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

